Newbie Here

Discussion in 'The Smoking Lounge' started by blwright, Dec 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. blwright

blwright New Member

I just wanted to say hi to everyone here. I am new to pipe smoking and I look forward to learning from everyone here.

2. Dondi

Dondi Active Member

Welcome to PSF! Tell us a little but about yourself - what pipes you have, what toby you've tried, how you got started... don't worry, we won't bite (I won't make any promises for Rugs though) :bing:

3. erickghint

erickghint Member

Welcome to the forums! You'll find most of what you need to know here, and the rest doesn't matter anyway. Don't be afraid to ask questions (after a quick search of the forums). We were all there at one point, and we haven't forgotten that fact.

4. ruffinogold

ruffinogold Ruffinogold-Mayor, I.R.G.E.--At Large. Mayor

wellcome ! Jump in . This is a big site when ya start clickin ... check it out ! Enjoy

5. sakis

sakis Member

Welcome aboard ,
    Here you can find a lot of information about pipe smoking .
    So start reading and if you need any information or help the experts of this forum will be glad to give a hand .As they do with me 3 weeks ago and until now they helped me a lot.
    So find a comfort chair (as Gerry would had said :bow: ) fasten your seat belt and enjoy your smoking adventure .
    ;)

Sakis

6. t-bear

t-bear Active Member

Welcome aboard! Have fun, ask questions and join in the conversations.

7. Mington

Mington Well-Known Member

If you are like me, you will have fun, learn a lot, get TAD and PAD (if you don't already have them), and meet lots of great people!
    Enjoy and welcome!

8. tsgourley

tsgourley Member